Northland

 

www.haleyrogersphotography.com

www.gregcampbell.photo

www.kathyelliston.co.nz

www.2bsphotography.com

www.exposurenz.co.nz

www.TwoLittleStarfish.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/focusphotographyruakaka

www.facebook.com/sjmimages www.sarahjmarshall.com

www.facebook.com/wendycainphotograp...

www.facebook.com/Eclectical-Photogr...

Auckland

Natalie Pascoe www.nataliepascophotography.com Anna Phillips - http://annaphillips.co.nz/photography/  Alicia Lin: http://alicialinphoto.com Artur Francisco: www.arturfrancisco.com Ben Stewart Photography www.benstewartphotography.com William Liew www.williamliew.co.nz BLUSH Photography: http://www.blushphotography.co.nz Belinda Tustin & Melody Aislabie www.capturephotography.co.nz Coralie Bodley, coraliebee photography: www.coraliebee.com Emma Keirle Sweet Events Photography www.sweeteventsphotography.co.nz  Samantha Donaldson - www.samanthadonaldsonphotography.wordpress.com Elizabeth Karin - www.elizabethkarin.com Eric Lin: http://www.elinphoto.com Freddie Leckie - http://www.freddieleckiephotography.com/ George Li - http://www.lifeportrait.co.nz/ Greg Campbell Wedding Photography https://jesseandjessieweddings.com www.gregcampbell.photo Hans Simanjuntak - ww.hans-simanjuntak.com John McCosh - www.facebook.com/mccoshphotography Jo Swanson Studios www.facebook.com/SwansonStudios James (Photo Essence) https://www.facebook.com/photoessencephotography / Jo and Jo - Dotted Orange, Videography - http://dottedorange.co.nz Jade Sayers Photography - http://jadesayers.co.nz Justin Aitken Photographer: http://www.justinaitken.com/ Kimber Brown (Kimber Brown Photography) www.pipiart.co.nz Kouki Photography - www.facebook.com/koukiphotography Krista Huls - https://www.facebook.com/KristaHulsEventPhotography Kirsten Palmer & Adam Ferris - www.facebook.com/wonderferriscreative Katherine Tuenter - The Undefined Photography www.theundefined.co.nz Lawrence Yang - https://www.facebook.com/LawrenceYangPhotography Lisa Cropp - www.sparrowrosephotography.com Lisa Monk Photography - www.lisamonkphotography.com Louise M Photography - www.facebook.com/louisemunro.co.nz LD Photography - https://www.facebook.com/longdaophoto Lionel Tan - http://lioneltanzl.com/ Laura & Tommy - Latophotography - http://www.latophotography.com Lochana Wijesundera - lochanamedia.com Mat Coleman Photography - www.mcponline.co.nz www.facebook.com/matcolemanphotography Michaela Janetzko www.michaelajanetzko.com Michelle Frances Deacon: http://michellefrances.co.nz/weddings/ Mindy Song - www.peppermintphotography.co.nz Melissa Duffy https://www.facebook.com/Flutterby.Photography2011 Megan Blackwell - www.blackroomphotography.co.nz Mary Wilson-Lim Photography - www.marywilsonlim.com Matty Patek - www.mattypphotography.com Moira Blincoe - http://blincoephotography.co.nz/gallery/ Natasha Geldenhuys www.facebook.com/trickleaffair Nathan Cossar www.miraandnathan.com Nicole Paton http://nicolepatonphotography.zenfolio.com Olga Levien https://www.levienphotography.com Phil Kent - https://www.facebook.com/pages/PJK-PhotoShotoz Proshot Photography: https://www.proshotphotography.net Rick Lussi - R L Photography - http://www.r-l-photography.com/index.html Ross Marchant - http://rossmarchant.co.nz/ Rebecca Barbarich www.facebook.com/pages/Rebecca-Barbarich-Photography Simone Barr Photography www.simonebarr.co.nz Sugar and Splice Productions www.facebook.com/sugarnspliceproductions Sami-Louise Photography : https://www.facebook.com/SamiLouisePhotography Sam Kwan http://www.studio20.co.nz Scottie T Photography: http://www.scottiet.com Siobhan Drew https://www.facebook.com/SiobhanKellyPhotographyShannon Godfrey Photography https://www.facebook.com/ShannonGodfreyPhotography Victoria Logan https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stellanova-Photography Warren Herbert https://www.facebook.com/image2art.co.nz Wendy Cain - www.wendycainphotography.com Wanda https://www.facebook.com/wandaherbstphotography xcalibur images - jasontubalado.wix.com/xcaliburimages Zhi Lee - www.zhi-lee.com http://www.facebook.com/zhileephotography Aflickion Digital: http://www.facebook.com/aflickiondigital Barney Chan Photography:   Ed Semeros- www.facebook.com/edsemerosphotography Gloria Finau https://www.facebook.com/loveandlightstudio?ref=hl

Kenny Chick Photography www.kennychickphotography.com. . www.instagram.com/kennychick

Alicia Khoo Photography: www.aliciakhoo.co.nz, www.facebook.com/aliciakhoophotogra...

Alicia Lin Photography : alicialinphoto.com

Brian Livingstone http://www.pics4ulimited.com/

Bach Tranhop: www.debach.photography

Dylan Badger Hales Clark - Badger Hales Photography http://www.badgerhales.com/

Moira Blincoe Photography - http://www.blincoephotography.co.nz/...

Jasper Boer - photoadventure.co.nz - http://photoadventure.co.nz/

Lisa Cropp - www.sparrowrosephotography.com

Clint Thambi - Mad Angles https://www.facebook.com/clintmadan...

Paul Kleynhans http://www.paulk-photography.com/

Wanting Huang https://wantinghuangphotography.com/...

Alicia Khoo Photography - https://www.facebook.com/aliciakhoo... www.aliciakhoo.co.nz

Dan Scott - http://danscottphoto.com/

Corey Blackburn - http://www.corey.co.nz/ and https://www.facebook.com/CoreyBlack...

Jhun Dela Rosa - http://www.facebook.com/potohboothn...

Fengjin Li-wedding&portrait photographer http://goo.gl/CuhhT5

Matt Broodryk – Anchor & Grace Photographywww.anchorandgrace.co.nz

Kate Tovey - Kate Tovey Photography - www.katetoveyphotography.com

Jasmine Graham - Dreamwater - Photography and Design - www.dreamwater.co.nz

Hayley Roberts - Hayley Roberts

Karen Cory Toussaint - www.kazlau.com

Lydia Rachel Photography http://lydiarachel.com/

Claire Kerr - www.clairekerrphotography.net and www.facebook.com/clairekerrphotogra...

Guillaume Corgnet - G Photography - www.gphotography.nz and www.facebook.com/gphotographynz

Wedding Cinematography - Rich In Beauty Films Matt Huang www.richinbeauty.com

Kate Tyler TopKat Photography - Home | Facebook

Allysa Carberry: https://www.facebook.com/allysacarberryphotos?ref=hl

www.facebook.com/designraga

Coromandel/Whitianga

http://jadesayers.co.nz Kylie Hickey : https://m.facebook.com/Photographyb...

Waikato

https://www.springbokphotography.com/... 

Alicia Khoo Photography: www.aliciakhoo.co.nz, www.facebook.com/aliciakhoophotogra...Caleb Lloyd: http://www.caleblloydphoto.co.nz/we... and www.facebook.com/caleblloydphoto Christina Newall: Www.lifeandlovephotography.weebly.com and Www.facebook.com/lifeandlovephotographywbop Jasper Boer - photoadventure.co.nz - http://photoadventure.co.nz/ Janelle Rose Photography - Janelle Rose Photography - NZ Robert Štrup - http://www.robertstrupphoto.com/ https://www.facebook.com/RobertStru... Arie Stokes @ Black Robin Photography; http://blackrobinphotography.co.nz/ Amy Bell Photography - https://www.facebook.com/amylbellphotography Ben Stewart Photography - www.benstewartphotography.com Belosevic http://www.facebook.com/photovisualworks Crystal Leith https://www.facebook.com/CrystalJadePhotographyNZ Caleb Lloyd - www.facebook.com/caleblloydphoto David Rowe - http://www.drphotonz.com Janelle Rose Photography https://www.facebook.com/janellerosephotographynz Justin Aitken Photographer: http://www.justinaitken.co.nz/ Katie Hurlow Photography www.facebook.com/katiehurlowphotogr... Kelly Oliver - www.http://kellyoliverphotography.com Kimberley Berryman http://www.kimberleyberryman.com/ Mike Everard -www.actionsnappers.com Michaela Janetzko (https://www.facebook.com/MichaelaJanetzkoPhotography) Marie Waring https://www.facebook.com/oneeightyphotography Matt or Hannah Beames - https://www.facebook.com/Mhbeamesphotography Pixiscene Photography www.facebook.com/pixiscene Robert Strup www.robertstrupphoto.com Ruth Gilmour (Ruth Gilmour Photographer) www.ruthgilmourphotographer.co.nz Rodrigo Valdes - www.valdesphotography.co.nz Salina Galvan Photography https://www.facebook.com/SalinaGalvanPhotography Shannon Doyle www.digitalninjadesign.com Steve O'Sullivan www.nzweddings.co.nz Samantha Ram www.samantharam.com Will Hamilton www.mrhamiltonphotography.co.nz www.haleyrogersphotography.com www.filmsutra.co.nz www.hannahmcmaster.com www.2bsphotography.com

Bay of Plenty, Tauranga, Taupo, Rotorua

Amy Bell Photography - https://www.facebook.com/amylbellphotography Arie Stokes @ Black Robin Photography; http://blackrobinphotography.co.nz/ Brydie Thompson https://www.facebook.com/brydie.photography?ref=hl Crystal Leith https://www.facebook.com/CrystalJadePhotographyNZ Dale Robinson https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dale-Robinson-Photography-NZ Elizabeth Karin Photography - www.elizabethkarin.com Erica Jane Photography - www.ericajane.co.nz Grace Jones - Grace Jones Photography www.gracejones.co.nz, Hillena Parsons Photography: http://www.hillenaparsonsphotography.com/ John McCosh - www.facebook.com/mccoshphotography Jill Wong - http://www.jillwongphotography.com/ Janelle Rose Photography - www.janellerosephotography.co.nz Jackie O'Brien (Jackie O'Photography) www.facebook.com/jackieophotography Kushla Cranswick - www.photographybykushla.com Kelly Oliver http://kellyoliverphotography.com Katherine Tuenter - The Undefined Photography www.theundefined.co.nz Lynne Bookhorn https://www.facebook.com/pages/Eye-Spy-Photography Moments In Time Photography N.Z. (Marie-Claire) http://momentsintimenz.com/ Michaela Janetzko (https://www.facebook.com/MichaelaJanetzkoPhotography) Mat Coleman Photography - www.facebook.com/matcolemanphotography Marie Waring https://www.facebook.com/oneeightyphotography Mark Miller (Momentum Photography) https://www.facebook.com/momentum11111 Maree Thompson: Dexterity Photography. www.dexterityphotography.com Manoj Kesavan Film & Photography https://www.facebook.com/Wizardspho... Newfound Photography: http://www.newfound.co.nz/ Pixiscene Photography www.facebook.com/pixiscene Robbie Hunter https://www.facebook.com/HunterPhotographyNZ Rach & Jared Dobbs- Swift & Click www.swiftandclick.com Sharnelle Lewis Photography: www.lewisphotography.co.nz Salina Galvan Photography https://www.facebook.com/SalinaGalvanPhotography Samantha Ram (Little Love Nz): www.samantharam.com Sugar and Splice Productions www.facebook.com/sugarnspliceproductions Shirley Gillespie https://www.facebook.com/studio8photographynz Stephanie - Harlan https://www.facebook.com/HarlanPhotographyNZ Thomas Falconer - Intheframe www.intheframemedia.co.nz Christina Newall : Www.facebook.com/lifeandlovephotographywbop and Www.lifeandlovephotography.weebly.com Sophie Louise: Forever Photography Janelle Rose Photography - Janelle Rose Photography - NZ Leanna Hill www.hillcollective.comwww.lifeandlovephotography.weebly.com www.capturedbytahlia.nz www.gregcampbell.photo www.hannahmcmaster.com www.filmsutra.co.nz www.2bsphotography.com

Natalie Pascoe www.nataliepascophotography.com

Palmerston North

www.avodah.co.nz Helen Smith https://www.facebook.com/evenstarfarm Newfound Photography: http://www.newfound.co.nz/Jane Dunn - Jane Dunn Photography https://www.facebook.com/janedunnph... Patricia Souza http://www.pattys.photography Jaired Pang: www.facebook.com/jairedphotography

Gisborne

www.lifeandlovephotography.weebly.com

 

Hawke's Bay

www.soulpicturesnapier.co.nz www.filmsutra.co.nz www.2bsphotography.com Andrew Browne - Photo & Cinema | http://www.andrewbrowne.co.nz Bryce Curran - Slicked Up Media facebook.com/slickedupmedia Clive Holland - Digital Icing www.digitalicing.co.nz Jane Dunn - Jane Dunn Photography https://www.facebook.com/janedunnph... Greg Thompson Photography www.gtphoto.co.nz Samantha Ram (Little Love Nz): www.samantharam.com

Taranaki

www.captureyou.co.nz https://www.facebook.com/TopKatPhot... Abi Hackling www.abihacklingphotography.co.nz Ann Coles https://www.facebook.com/AmCPhotography.co.nz Amanda Ritchie www.facebook.com/aritchiephoto CaptureYou Video & Photography www.facebook.com/captureyou Carly Sarten (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Carly-Sarten-Photography) Justin Aitken Photographer: http://www.justinaitken.co.nz/ Leshaan Smith www.leshaansmith .com (no space) Michaela Janetzko (https://www.facebook.com/MichaelaJanetzkoPhotography) Rebecca Hartley-Smith www.rebeccainnsphotography.co.nz

Kate Tyler TopKat Photography - Home | Facebook

Taupo

www.filmsutra.co.nz

www.hannahmcmaster.com

www.2bsphotography.com

 

Wairarapa

https://nevaendsphotography.myportfolio.com/...

Manawatu-Wanganui

http://www.seebros.co/

www.lifeandlovephotography.weebly.com

Wellington

https://harrymurphyproductions.shootproof.com/... www.jameshirata.com www.slphotos.co.nz www.miraandnathan.com http://www.captureandkeep.co.nz/ https://www.facebook.com/Emma-Monaghan-Photography-1635357226760923/ Jane Dunn - Jane Dunn Photography https://www.facebook.com/janedunnph... Anton Sounes www.asounesphoto.com Chelsea Stevenson for Ruby & Wolf www.rubyandwolf.co.nz Dave Pearce - Kerensa Photography www.facebook.com/kerensaphotography David Garratt Von photography www.wellingtonphotography.net Fat Cat Photography www.facebook.com/fatcatphoto Jenn Hadley www.folkyeah.co.nz/photography Jeff Aukuso http://aukusophotography.co.nz Keith Bennett www.keithbennettphotography.co.nz Laura Smith https://www.facebook.com/lauraridleyphotography Michelle Davies Photography www.facebook.com/pages/Michelle-Davies-Photography Nistor Photography http://www.nistorphotography.com Nick Gee https://facebook.com/nickgeephotography SB Photography - www.facebook.com/sbphotography.co.nz Samantha Ram www.facebook.com/samantharamphotography Sue Webster - A Moment in Time www.amomentintime.co.nz Tabitha Woods Photography http://www.weddingphotographerwellington.co.nz

Kenny Chick Photography www.kennychickphotography.com. . www.instagram.com/kennychick Ben Stewart Photography www.benstewartphotography.com Leanna Hill www.hillcollective.com Jane Dunn Jane Dunn Photography (facebook & Instagram) https://www.facebook.com/janedunnph...

Tasman

 

Nelson

Chelsea Stevenson for Ruby & Wolf www.rubyandwolf.co.nz Emily Nicholls: www.emilynicholls.co.nz Jane Dunn - Jane Dunn Photography https://www.facebook.com/janedunnph... Josh Dow (Snap Shot Media) www.facebook.com/snapshotjosh Ricky Wilson (RL Wilson Photography) www.Facebook.com/rlwilsonphotography Ray Salisbury | Moving Moments Wedding Video

Marlborough

 

West Coast

Coast Photos Photography - www.coastphotos.org rina sjardin-thompson https://www.facebook.com/Rina-Thomp...

Canterbury

www.jameshirata.com www.agnesgrace.co.nz www.2bsphotography.com www.stanley.pictures www.soundmoments.co.nz (Videography) www.agnesgrace.co.nz Focus Photography - www.focusphotography.nz Anna Craigie Photography https://www.facebook.com/pages/ACPhotography Agnes Grace Photography - www.agnesgrace.co.nz Emily Nicholls: www.emilynicholls.co.nz Élan Klein Photography www.elankleinphoto.com Fat Cat Photography www.facebook.com/fatcatphoto Joshua Duncan Photography: http://www.duncanphotography.co.nz Michaela Janetzko (https://www.facebook.com/MichaelaJanetzkoPhotography) Rachel Laine Photography (https://www.rachellainephotography.com/...) Over25 Photography www.over25photography.com Sophie Isabella http://www.sophieisabella.co.nz/ Sally Henderson: https://www.facebook.com/SallyAnneP... Raewyn Murray Photography http://raewynmurray1960.wix.com/r-m... or https://www.facebook.com/kwishnz/ Joshua Duncan Photography - http://www.duncanphotography.co.nz/ - https://www.facebook.com/jduncanpho... Chris Lagria - http://shutterlifeprojects.weebly.com/...

https://www.facebook.com/shutterlif...  https://www.facebook.com/ramony13/

Otago

www.agnesgrace.co.nz www.2bsphotography.com www.jameshirata.com www.agnesgrace.co.nz www.ssphotosnz.com Bronny Bugden https://www.facebook.com/BronnyBphotography Dave Pearce - Kerensa Photography www.facebook.com/kerensaphotography Stacey Downer www.facebook.com/staceydownerphotography Mason Osborne http://www.masonosborne.com Butch Velasquez https://www.facebook.com/aristotlephotography/

Southland

www.mumble98.wixsite.com/chickinnmaam Daniel Chong - https://www.facebook.com/Daniel-Cho...

Wanaka Queenstown

Alexandre Gendron https://www.facebook.com/Alexandre.Gendron.Photography Andy Brown Photography www.andybrown.co.nz Charlotte Kiri Photography www.charlottekiriphotography.com Suzannah Maree Photography www.suzannahmaree.com